Complex Microscale Systems

Albert Liu

Joerg Lahann

Martin Thuo

Ferdinand Poudeu-Poudeu

Ronald G. Larson

Robert M. Ziff

Complex Nanoscale Systems

Eranda Nikolla

Nick Kotov

Sharon Glotzer

Stephanie Brock

Stephanie Brock

Suraj Shankar

Graph and Network Theory

Albert-Laszlo Barabasi

Mark Newman

Paul Bogdan

Materials Mechanics and 3D Printing

Carlos Cesnik

Ellen Arruda

Xiaoming Mao

Xiaoming Mao


Archibald Peters

Ashley Bucsek

Michael Solomon

Qian Chen

Valerie Goss

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Award No. 2243104.

Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.